Online marketing represents an opportunity to position yourself as an industry leader and reach potential clients in unique ways. From more traditional marketing sources to social media, the world of online marketing can be dizzying. One way to simplify this process is to start by learning the best practices for building your law firm online by attending FindLaw’s free one hour webcast on the very topic.

Hosted by Santa Ana, California attorney Keith More from the law firm of Berman, More & Gonzalez and FindLaw Regional Manager Andy Rogers. Attendees
will learn how to build a strong brand that stands out, today’s most
effective marketing strategies, and the keys to effectively optimizing a
website for search engines.

Attendees will also learn about more interactive lawyer marketing opportunities such as attorney videos and using social media platforms like Facebook and Twitter to connect to clients. By the end of the webinar, attorneys will be empowered with real world strategies they can employ to boost the return on their market investment and ultimately position their law firm for the growth they are looking for.

As the leading provider for online marketing solutions for lawyers, FindLaw will continue to bring informative webinars to ensure that legal professionals are kept up to date on all the legal marketing opportunities around!

The one-hour FindLaw webcast is free to all participants, who may join from any computer with internet access.

The webcast “Best Practices for Building Your Law Practice Online” will take place on Tuesday September 27, 2011.

Click here to register for the 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT/10 a.m. MT/9 a.m. PT time slot.

Click here to register for the 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/2 p.m. MT/1 p.m. PT time slot.

Edwin Van Riessen, Director Marketing Programs
with Laura Strachan, FindLaw Portal Team

Share Button